mount carmel :: real women :: ‘swaggs’

Listen, bros. It’s really fucking early here and the daylight savings time bit, while awesome, has screwed my world so this morning really was built for sleeping in. HOWEVER.

{Will you fucking take a gander at that album cover?! Why hello 1972, I missed you!}

Draw Us Lines, some serious kindred blog dudes, threw up a post about Mount Carmel and introduced me to them this morning and here is my official reaction: HELL YES CLASSIC ROCKS JAMS. I mentioned the other day I’ve been on a real tasty rock kick, forgoing folk and banjo jams at home in favor of an electric guitar and a tune that I can throw my hair around in circles to and this fits that bill.

 

In short, this is the circa 2012 Stillwater I’ve been searching for.

**

Mount Carmel :: Swaggs [mp3]

BUY Real Women :: FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

