mailbag :: greylag // ‘black crow’

Here at the Hive, we heart mail.  Mailbag is a recurring feature in which we hip you to artists seeking play via our email inbox.

This morning it rained ever-so-slightly and it had me wishing for that Smell-O-Vision camera I’ve been talking about manufacturing for years, just so I could properly document the perfect smell of soon-returning Spring.

But then I was sent this song and it’ll do. If I listen to it next winter, I have a feeling it’ll trigger that smell in my heart and carry me through those cold months.

**

Greylag :: Black Crow [mp3]

SITE :: FACEBOOK

 

Leave a Reply

