eric & magill :: help fund a vinyl release!

See up there in that title?  DO YOU SEE THAT EXCLAMATION POINT?!  It denotes that I am at once stoked and serious.  Pay attention.

Eric & Magill have started a Kickstarter project to get All Those I Know vinyl-ized and, if you’ll remember, this was one of my favorite albums of last year, I’m urging you kids to support it.  Besides the fact that supporting such a thing is just a wonderful act to perform as a human, this album really really transends it’s current status as a digital download only and fucking deserves to be pressed on wax.  I’ll say it again, IT’S SOOOOOOOO GOOD.  It’s so good it deserves a thousand more O’s than I just gave it.

FUND Eric & Magill’s Kickstarter Project to release All Those I Know on vinyl. DO IT.

Eric & Magill :: Pontoon Boats [MP3]

 

 

Leave a Reply

