jude’s saturday night jams :: fistful of mercy, ‘father’s son’

Today has been spent drawing pictures, playing this goddamn Wii, taking pictures (I’ve forgotten how to use real film and today I accidentally ruined a roll that had photos of the Gayngs show I was at a couple of weeks back, North Carolina in general, and cool shit around these parts), and painting.  Shit.  I just read that whole run-on sentence back to myself, the one up there that goes on too many tangents, and it sounds fucking hipster.  But it’s not, we swear.

I digress.  Jude picked his most favorite jam that was on the playlist today and now we’ve got it on repeat.  Listen below and get your jam on with The Jude.  Come on, don’t disappoint the kid!

Fistful of Mercy :: Father’s Son

BUY Fistful of Mercy‘s As I Call You Down here.

 

Leave a Reply

